SGCS logo
HOME
SOCIETY
ACTIVITIES
CENTRE
CONTACT
facebook logo
Contact us

Contact Us

Visit us at the Bunurong Environment Centre, on the corner of Ramsey Boulevard and The Esplanade, Inverloch, Victoria.

Normal Hours
Open 10 am to 4 pm every day except Tuesdays.
We're also open on some public holidays and by appointment.

School Holiday Times
Dec-Jan holidays: open 10 am to 5 pm every day,
plus Boxing Day and New Year's Day.
Other holidays: open 10 am to 4 pm every day.

Shop & Environment Centre
Phone: 03 5674 3738
Email: shop@sgcs.org.au
Post: P.O. Box 60, Inverloch, Victoria 3996 Australia



Contact List

Informationinfo@sgcs.org.au
Membershipmembership@sgcs.org.au
Accountsaccounts@sgcs.org.au
Shop Manager – Paul Calvert shop@sgcs.org.au
Administration Officer – Julie Matthesadmin@sgcs.org.au
Education Officer – Mike Cleelandmike.cleeland@sgcs.org.au
Bunurong Coast Education – Enquiriesbce@sgcs.org.au
E-Newsletter Editor – Yvonne Kiddinfo@sgcs.org.au
Website – Kate Lancewebsite@sgcs.org.au

Committee

PresidentAnnette Read0437 433 365
Vice PresidentYvonne Kidd0400 685 676
SecretaryAlison Brewster0414 813 878
TreasurerEd Jensen
Projects Committee Rep.John Cuttriss
Education Committee ChairRod Webster
Shop Committee Rep.Linda Senhenn
Ordinary MemberBronwyn Teesdale
Ordinary MemberLauren Burns
Ordinary MemberGerard Drew